Upcoming events

Block Study Mode Admissions Workshops

Apply to attend an admission workshop today and you could start your degree in 2020.

Workshop Dates:

Where: Centre for Aboriginal Studies, Curtin University, Kent Street Bentley WA
Date: Monday 4 November 2019 and Friday 29 November 2019
Time: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Where: Rydges Plaza, Cairns Cnr Spence & Grafton Streets, Cairns, QLD
Date: Monday 11 November 2019
Time: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Where: Geraldton Universities Centre, Onslow Street Geraldton WA
Date: Thursday 21 November 2019
Time: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Where: KDC Conference room 7 Ebony street Kununurra
Date: Tuesday 26 November 2019
Time: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Register to attend an admission workshop or enquire about applying for Semester 1, 2020 by contacting cas.sso@curtin.edu.au.

Enabling Courses Admissions Workshops

Apply to attend an admission workshop today and you could start your degree in 2020.

Indigenous Tertiary Enabling Course Workshop Dates:

Where: Centre for Aboriginal Studies, Curtin University, Kent Street Bentley WA
Date: Wednesday 13 November 2019 and Friday 11 December 2019
Time: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Where: Online
Date: Thursday 14 November 2019 and Saturday 12 December 2019
Time: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Where: Geraldton Universities Centre, Onslow Street Geraldton WA
Date: Thursday 21 November – Friday 22 November 2019 and Monday 16 December – 17 December 2019
Time: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Where: Curtin University, Egan St, Kalgoorlie WA
Date: Wednesday 4 November – Thursday 5 November 2019 and Sunday 15 December – Monday 16 December 2019
Time: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Indigenous Pre-Business and Law Enabling Course Workshop Dates:

Where: Centre for Aboriginal Studies, Curtin University, Kent Street Bentley WA
Date: Wednesday 13 November 2019 and Friday 11 December 2019
Time: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Indigenous Pre–Medicine and Health Sciences Enabling Course and Indigenous Pre-Science and Engineering Enabling Course Workshop Dates

Where: Centre for Aboriginal Studies, Curtin University, Kent Street Bentley WA
Date: Tuesday 12 November 2019 , Thursday 10 December 2019 Tuesday January 7 2020 and Tuesday January 21 2020
Time: 9.00am – 4.00pm

Register to attend an admission workshop or enquire about applying for Semester 1, 2020 by contacting cas.sso@curtin.edu.au.

For more information please about upcoming events please contact CAS.Events@curtin.edu.au